1. City Calendar


    Stay current
  1. Community Events
  2. City Council Meetings
  3. Planning & Bza meetings
  4. Municipal Court
  5. Quick Links

August 2019

Su M Tu W Th F Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  1. Fri Jul. 12 - Fri Aug. 23

    Baby Back Rib Sale-Basehor Pride & Basehor VFW
    Baby back rib sale benefiting Basehor Pride and Basehor VFW Post To order, please contact Lew Lewis by phone at 479-903-4520 or by email at lew.lewis23@gmail.com, or contact David Gunn by phone at 650-208-3973 or by email at gunner302@gmail.com. Last day to order is August 23rd
  2. Mon Sep. 2

  3. Mon Sep. 2 - Fri Sep. 6

    Holiday TRASH DELAY
    Trash retrieval is delayed until Thursday, September 5th, due to the Labor Day holiday.
  4. Sat Sep. 14

    Yard Waste & Tree Branch Disposal
    Basehor Public Works Department will be accepting yard waste and tree branches.
  1. Sat Oct. 12

    Yard Waste & Tree Branch Disposal
    Basehor Public Works Department will be accepting yard waste and tree branches.
  2. Sat Nov. 9

    Yard Waste & Tree Branch Disposal
    Basehor Public Works Department will be accepting yard waste and tree branches.
  3. Mon Nov. 11

  4. Thu Nov. 28 - Fri Nov. 29

View All