1. City Calendar


    Stay current
  1. Community Events
  2. City Council Meetings
  3. Planning & Bza meetings
  4. Municipal Court
  5. Quick Links

September 2020

Su M Tu W Th F Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
  1. Wed Sep. 30

    Basehor City Hall Flu Shot Clinic The flu shot provider, Healthy Solutions will submit claims to the following insurances: Aetna, Blue Cross, Cigna, Coventry of Kansas, Humana, United Health Care, Medicare, and Medicare Advantage products. Please bring your health insurance card and call Basehor City Hall at 913-724-1370 if you are interested so we may have an estimated number for the provider.
  2. Thu Oct. 1

    Basehor City Hall Flu Shot Clinic The flu shot provider, Healthy Solutions will submit claims to the following insurances: Aetna, Blue Cross, Cigna, Coventry of Kansas, Humana, United Health Care, Medicare, and Medicare Advantage products. Please bring your health insurance card and call Basehor City Hall at 913-724-1370 if you are interested so we may have an estimated number for the provider.
  3. Sat Oct. 10

    Yard Waste & Tree Branch Disposal Basehor Public Works Department will be accepting yard waste and tree branches.
  4. Wed Nov. 11

  1. Sat Nov. 14

    Yard Waste & Tree Branch Disposal Basehor Public Works Department will be accepting yard waste and tree branches.
  2. Thu Nov. 26 - Fri Nov. 27

  3. Sat Dec. 12

    Yard Waste & Tree Branch Disposal Basehor Public Works Department will be accepting yard waste and tree branches.
  4. Thu Dec. 24 - Fri Dec. 25

View All